How to add or remove content from your own Learning Plan
To add content to your personal Learning Plan:
- Use the search bar to find the content you wish to add to the Learning Plan
![]()
- Click on the Plus icon to add the content to a Learning Plan

- Find and select the Learning Plan you wish to add the training to - use the 'Search for Learning Plan bar to find this faster.
- Click the 'Save Selection' button.
- Repeat until you have added the required content to the Learning Plan.
- When you now go on to your 'To Do' page you will now see this content has been added to your Learning Plan.
To remove content from your personal Learning Plan:
- Press To do in the top right to make sure you are on the tasklist.

- On the left click "My Learning Plans"

- Click on the plan called "My Learning Plan"

- Navigate to the course in question and click it.
- On the course page click on "Add to learning plan" on the right.

- If the course has already been added then the below message will show offering for you to remove the course

ℹ️ You can only remove content you have assigned to yourself. Any training assigned by someone else will not show the 'Delete' option.